Which changes will ...
 
Notifications
Clear all

Which changes will be lost after you redeploy VM1?

1 Posts
1 Users
0 Likes
160 Views
(@leneaveorval)
Noble Member
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 705
Topic starter  

You have an Azure virtual machine named VM1 that runs Windows Server 2019. You sign in to VM1 as a user named User 1 and perform the following actions:

* Create files on drive C.

* Create files on drive 0.

* Modify the screen saver timeout.

* Change the desktop background. You plan to redeploy VM1.

Which changes will be lost after you redeploy VM1?

  • A . the modified screen saver timeout
  • B . the new desktop background
  • C . the new files on drive D
  • D . The new files on drive C

Show Answer Hide Answer

Suggested Answer: C

Explanation: https://www.cloudelicious.net/azure-vms-and-their-temporary-storage/

https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/virtual-machines/troubleshooting/redeploy-to-new-

node-

windows#:~:text=Redeploy%20Windows%20virtual%20machine%20to%20new%20Azure

%20node&text=When%20you%20redeploy%20a%20VM,configuration%20options%20and

%20associated%20resources.

   
Quote

Latest Microsoft AZ-104 Dumps Valid Version

Latest And Valid Q&A | Instant Download | Once Fail, Full Refund
Share: